RLA News & Views

RLA Announces 2024 Reverse Logistics Excellence Award Winners

February 9, 2024

On February 6, 2024 during the RLA Conference & Expo at the Mirage, Las Vegas, RLA announced the 2024 winners of the Reverse Logistics Excellence Awards.

The RLA Reverse Logistics Excellence Awards allows the Reverse Logistics Association (RLA) to honor those companies that are setting the standard for excellence in reverse logistics through their vision, innovation, focus, and efficiency.

  • Reverse Logistics Operational Excellence Award - Trove
  • Innovation Solution Partner Award - goTRG
  • Green Reverse Logistics Award - OnProcess Technology
  • Circular Economy Award​ - HP Inc
  • Reverse Logistics Education Award - James Stock, University of South Florida
  • Lifetime Achievement Award - Julie Ryan, HP Inc

Each year the RLA accepts nominations from companies and their partners to identify leaders in reverse logistics. Companies and the individuals recognized must be members of the RLA. Please use the Nomination form here after logging in to recognize leaders for the following awards by December 31st of each year: https://rla.org/nomination/create 

View a list of previous winners here: https://rla.org/nomination/new